Give me Jesus

ChristianBlessings

God, I’m exhausted.

You know what this week has thrown at me and it’s no surprise that I’m ready to call it a day. I’m tired and tearful and probably hormonal and at least I know that you’re the one person who won’t roll their eyes and put all this angst down to hormones; you invented them. You know what they can do to a person.

Lord, it’s been a bad week. Not to put too fine a point on it. Sorry.

I haven’t even got the energy to tell you all about it – but that’s alright because you know already. You were there. You think I can handle it. You’re probably right, I suppose – what choice do I have? But I’m going to need some help.

I came across this picture on the Internet. I love it. It’s a beautiful picture of a sunrise and the caption…

View original post 663 more words

Leave a Reply

